You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 22

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the squad that will take to the field against the New Zealand Warriors this afternoon at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

The Sydney Roosters will line up 1-17 as per program in Round 22.

Lachlan Lam and Lindsay Collins both come out of the side.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu 
11. Angus Crichton 
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Nat Butcher
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Poasa Faamausili 
17. Sitili Tupouniua 

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.