You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers Squad | Round 24

Penrith Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has named his 21-man squad ahead of Saturday's clash at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Be there for the Roosters final home game at the SCG before finals! 


1. Dylan Edwards
2. Stephen Crichton
3. Dean Whare
4. Brent Naden
5. Brian To'o
6. James Maloney
7. Nathan Cleary
8. James Tamou
9. Mitch Kenny
10. Moses Leota 
11. Viliame Kikau
12. Liam Martin
13. James Fisher-Harris 
14. Jarome Luai
15. Spencer Leniu
16. William Burns
17. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
18. Wayde Egan
19. Sione Katoa
20. Hame Sele
21. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.