You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 24

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Saturday night's clash with the Penrith Panthers at the SCG.

Team Talk | Round 24

Latrell Mitchell returns to the side this week, while Billy Smith shuffles to the reserves. 

Captain Boyd Cordner has been named on the extended bench and is in contention to make his return to the field.

For the first time this season, Asu Kepaoa has been named in the reserves and will train with the first grade squad ahead of kick off.

Be there for the Roosters final home game at the SCG before finals! 


1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk (c)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu
11. Angus Crichton
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher
17. Siosiua Taukeiaho
18. Billy Smith
19. Sitili Tupouniua
20. Asu Kepaoa
21. Boyd Cordner (c)

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.