You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears Squad | Finals Week One

North Sydney Bears coach Jason Taylor has named his squad ahead of Sunday's finals clash with the second placed South Sydney Rabbitohs in the Canterbury Cup.

In a second vs third place battle, the Bears must win this week's match if they're to advance straight to the NSW Canterbury Cup Grand Final Qualifier. 

North Sydney Bears Vs South Sydney Rabbitohs
Campbelltown Stadium
Sunday, 8th September
KICK OFF: 3:15pm

1. Kieren Moss
2. Asu Kepaoa
3. Billy Smith
4. James Tuitahi
5. Bernard Lewis
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Bradley Deitz
10. Max Bailey
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Thomas Freebairn (c)
13. Jerry Key
14. Edward Murphy
15. Elih Jackson
16. Benjamin Thomas
17. Egan Butcher
18. John Tuivaiti

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.