You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Morris, Aubusson Out

There have been a couple of changes made to the side as Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow night's clash with the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

Brett Morris and Mitch Aubusson will both come out of the side this week.

Morris will be replaced by Billy Smith for his second NRL appearance, while Aubusson is replaced by Angus Crichton in the second row. 

Sitili Tupouniua comes into the 17, which leaves Poasa Faamausili and Drew Hutchison as the remaining reserves.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
18. Billy Smith 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
17. Angus Crichton 
13. Victor Radley 
14. Lindsay Collins
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher 
19. Sitili Tupouniua
20. Poasa Faamausili
21. Drew Hutchison