You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bears Squad | Semi Finals

North Sydney Bears coach Jason Taylor has named an 18-man squad ahead of Sunday afternoon's do-or-die final against the Newtown Jets at Leichhardt Oval. 

Ryan Hall is set to make his return on the wing, while Billy Smith will make his return to the side in the centres. 

Team List | Qualifying Finals

Bears v Jets
Leichhardt Oval
Sunday, September 15th
KICK OFF: 12:10pm

1. Kieren Moss
2. Asu Kepaoa
3. Billy Smith
4. James Tuitahi
5. Ryan Hall
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Poasa Faamausili
9. Bradley Deitz
10. Lindsay Collins
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Thomas Freebairn (c)
13. Max Bailey
14. Jerry Key 
15. Elih Jackson
16. Benjamin Thomas
17. Egan Butcher
18. John Tuivaiti