You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Qualifying Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the South Sydney Rabbitohs in tomorrow's Qualifying Final.

Sitili Tupouniua and Drew Hutchison will both coming out of the side this week, leaving them free to line-up in Sunday's must win Canterbury Cup Semi Final for the North Sydney Bears.

The remainder of the squad is unchanged, with the final line-up to be announced one hour prior to kick off.

NRL Qualifying Final:
(2) Sydney Roosters v (3) South Sydney Rabbitohs
Sydney Cricket Ground
DATE: Friday, September 13th
KICK OFF: 7.40pm

General Public tickets are on sale now to Friday's blockbuster Qualifying Final!


1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Angus Crichton 
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher 
17. Siosiua Taukeiaho 
18. Lindsay Collins
21. Ryan Hall

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.