You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Qualifying Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17-man squad ahead of kick off against the South Sydney Rabbitohs in tonight's Qualifying Final.

The Roosters will line-up 1-17 as per program this week, with Lindsay Collins and Ryan Hall both coming out of the side.

They will both be free to line-up for the North Sydney Bears on Sunday afternoon. 

Brett Morris will officially line up for his 250th NRL match on the wing.

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu 
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Angus Crichton 
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher 
17. Siosiua Taukeiaho