You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Squad Update | Round 1

NRLW Head Coach Rick Stone has updated his squad to 19 players ahead of tomorrow's clash with the New Zealand Warriors at AAMI Park.

Simone Smith and Quincy Dodd will both come out of the side for game one, leaving Bobbi Law and Shanice Parker as the remaining reserves and the starting 17 currently unchanged.

The final squad will be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. Corban McGregor
2. Karina Brown
3. Shontelle Stowers
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Kiana Takairangi
6. Kirra Dibb
7. Melanie Howard
8. Ruan Sims
9. Nita Maynard
10. Vanessa Foliaki
11. Tallisha Harden
12. Hannah Southwell
13. Simaima Taufa (C)
14. Zahara Temara
15. Rebecca Young
16. Aliti Namoce
17. Caitlan Johnston
18. Bobbi Law
19. Shanice Parker