You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Squad | Preliminary Final

Jersey Flegg coach Anthony Barnes has named the 17-man side that will take to the field against the Canberra Raiders on Saturday Night.

If the Under 20s win this match, they will be through to the Jersey Flegg Grand Final. 

Roosters v Raiders
Nestrata Jubilee Oval
Saturday, September 21st
KICK OFF: 7:30pm

1. McKenzie Baker
2. Tyrell Neiufi
3. Christian Tuipulotu
4. Ethan Quai-Ward
5. Craig McKenzie
6. Coby Thomas
7. Jake Hazard
8. Luca Moretti
9. Freddy Lussick
10. Daniel Fifita
11. Jake Kambos
14. Stanley Malae
13. Kobe Rugless
14. Lewis Afeaki
15. Ben Ma’u
17. Charles Savala
19. Malachi Retchford

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.