You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Late Mail | Round 2

NRLW Head Coach Rick Stone has finalised the squad that will line-up against the Brisbane Broncos at AAMI Park.

Kirra dibb will come out of the starting side this week and shuffle to the bench, while Zahara Temara will start at five-eighth.

Bobbi Law and Jasmin Allende both come out of the side and the rest of the line-up is unchanged.

1. Corban McGregor
2. Karina Brown
3. Shontelle Stowers
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Kiana Takairangi
14. Zahara Temara
7. Simone Smith
8. Ruan Sims
9. Nita Maynard
10. Vanessa Foliaki
11. Tallisha Harden
12. Hannah Southwell
13. Simaima Taufa (C)
6. Kirra Dibb
15. Rebecca Young
16. Aliti Namoce
17. Caitlan Johnston