You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Squad Update | Round 3

NRLW Head Coach Rick Stone has updated his squad to 19 players ahead of Sunday's stand-alone clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons at Leichhardt Oval.

Simone Smith and Shontelle Stowers will both come out of the side, while the remaining squad is currently unchanged.

The final 17 will be named one hour prior to kick off on Sunday afternoon.

1. Corban McGregor
2. Karina Brown
3. Bobbi Law
4. Isabelle Kelly (c)
5. Kiana Takairangi
6. Kirra Dibb
7. Melanie Howard
8. Ruan Sims
9. Nita Maynard
10. Aliti Namoce
11. Tallisha Harden
12. Hannah Southwell
13. Zahara Temara
14. Quincy Dodd 
15. Jasmin Allende
16. Vanessa Foliaki
17. Caitlan Johnston
18. Shanice Parker
19. Rebecca Young

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.