You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Late Mail | Round 3

NRLW Head Coach Rick Stone has finalised his squad ahead of kick off against the St George Illawarra Dragons.

Shanice Parker will make her NRLW debut on the wing, while Kiana Takairangi will come out of the side.

1. Corban McGregor
2. Karina Brown
3. Bobbi Law
4. Isabelle Kelly (c)
18. Shanice Parker
6. Kirra Dibb
7. Melanie Howard
8. Ruan Sims
9. Nita Maynard
10. Aliti Namoce
11. Tallisha Harden
12. Hannah Southwell
13. Zahara Temara
14. Quincy Dodd 
15. Jasmin Allende
16. Vanessa Foliaki
17. Caitlan Johnston


Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.