You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Grand Final

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Canberra Raiders in the NRL Grand Final tomorrow night.

Lindsay Collins and Drew Hutchison will both come out of the side, while Captain Jake Friend and Ryan Hall are the two remaining reserves. 

The squad will be finalised one hour prior to kick off.

Match: Roosters v Raiders

Grand Final -

Full Time

Home Team


Scored 14 points

Away Team


Scored 8 points

Venue: ANZ Stadium, Sydney

Match broadcasters:

  • Nine Network

1. James Tedesco 
2. Daniel Tupou 
3. Latrell Mitchell 
4. Joseph Manu 
5. Brett Morris 
6. Luke Keary 
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Sam Verrills
10. Isaac Liu
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley 
14. Angus Crichton 
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Nat Butcher 
17. Siosiua Taukeiaho 
20. Jake Friend (c)
21. Ryan Hall