You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Three Roosters In Junior Kangaroos

Three Roosters have been named in Neil Henry's Junior Kangaroos squad that will face France at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Friday 25 October. 

Angus Crichton and Victor Radley have been named in the starting side, while Nat Butcher is set to come off the bench.

For the first time, every player selected in the Junior Kangaroos will have played in the NRL Telstra Premiership following the decision to increase selection of players from under 20 years of age to under 23 years of age.

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen | Melbourne Storm
2. Campbell Graham | South Sydney Rabbitohs
3. Curtis Scott | Melbourne Storm
4. Brad Parker | Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
5. Reuben Garrick | Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
6. Kalyn Ponga | Newcastle Knights
7. Brodie Croft | Melbourne Storm
8. Corey Horsburgh | Canberra Raiders
9. Reed Mahoney | Parramatta Eels
10. Thomas Flegler | Brisbane Broncos
11. David Fifita | Brisbane Broncos
12. Angus Crichton | Sydney Roosters
13. Victor Radley | Sydney Roosters
14. AJ Brimson | Gold Coast Titans
15. Nat Butcher | Sydney Roosters
16. Emre Guler | Canberra Raiders
17. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui | Melbourne Storm
18. Paul Momirovski | Wests Tigers

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.