You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Luke Keary Out Of Kangaroos Squad

Luke Keary has been withdrawn from the Australian Kangaroos squad due to injury ahead of the Test matches against New Zealand and Tonga.

Kangaroos Coach Mal Meninga has opted not to replace Keary in the squad for the two Test matches.

There are three Roosters remaining in the 18-man squad.

The updated squad listed alphabetically:

Josh Addo-Carr Melbourne Storm
Daly Cherry-Evans Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Damien Cook South Sydney Rabbitohs
Boyd Cordner Sydney Roosters
Nick Cotric Canberra Raiders
Tyson Frizell St George Illawarra Dragons
Wade Graham Cronulla Sharks
Payne Haas Brisbane Broncos
Ben Hunt St George Illawarra Dragons
David Klemmer Newcastle Knights
Latrell Mitchell Sydney Roosters
Cameron Munster Melbourne Storm
Cameron Murray South Sydney Rabbitohs
Josh Papalii Canberra Raiders
James Tedesco Sydney Roosters
Jake Trbojevic Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
Paul Vaughan St George Illawarra Dragons
Jack Wighton Canberra Raiders
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.