You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Siosiua Taukeiaho celebrates moments after Tonga defeated Australia.

The International Rugby League (IRL) has announced its shortlist for the prestigious Golden Boot award, and two Roosters forwards have been named.

Siosiua Taukeiaho was inspirational for Tonga Invitational in two test matches against Great Britain and Australia, while Jared Waerea-Hargreaves continues to lead the Kiwis troops in the front row.

The Roosters duo have been outstanding in the representative arena and we wish them all the best in the race for the Golden Boot award in 2019. 

The winner will be announced at the conclusion of the rugby league test matches in 2019.

John Bateman (Great Britain)
Damien Cook (Australia)
Payne Haas (Australia)
Viliame Kikau (Fiji)
Tuimoala Lolohea (Tonga)
Kevin Naiqama (Fiji)
Siosiua Taukeiaho (Tonga)
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (New Zealand)
Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (New Zealand)
Brandon Wakeham (Fiji)

MusclePharm Moment Of The Year Winner