You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nine Roosters Named In Fittler's 64-Man 2020 Blues Squad

NSW Blues coach and Roosters legend Brad Fittler is set to kick off the 2020 State of Origin series preparations after inviting 64 New South Wales eligible players to the NSWRL Centre of Excellence at Sydney Olympic Park for a two-day camp in December.

A total of nine Roosters representatives have been named across three squads, with six in the Blues squad and three in the Emerging Blues squad. 

New recruit Kyle Flanagan has been selected in the Emerging Blues squad alongside Nat Butcher and Sam Verrills. 

Victor Radley has been promoted to the NSW Blues squad after being selected in the Emerging Blues Squad last year.

Captain Boyd Cordner, Angus Crichton, Luke Keary, Latrell Mitchell and James Tedesco have all been selected as per 2018. 

The camp from will officially kick off from Thursday, December 12th.

NSW Blues Squad: Payne Haas, Kotoni Staggs (Brisbane Broncos), Jack Wighton, Nick Cotric (Canberra Raiders), Wade Graham (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Curtis Sironen, Tom Trbojevic, Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Josh Addo-Carr, Dale Finucane (Melbourne Storm), David Klemmer, Mitchell Pearce, Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights), Nathan Brown, Blake Ferguson, Clint Gutherson, Ryan Matterson, Mitchell Moses (Parramatta Eels), Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers), Boyd Cordner, Angus Crichton, Luke Keary, Latrell Mitchell, Victor Radley, James Tedesco (Sydney Roosters), Damien Cook, Cameron Murray, James Roberts, Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Cameron McInnes, Tyson Frizell, Tariq Sims, Paul Vaughan (St George Illawarra Dragons), Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers).

Emerging Blues: Emre Guler (Canberra Raiders), Bronson Xerri (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks), Reuben Garrick, Jack Gosiewski (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Ryan Papenhuyzen, Curtis Scott (Melbourne Storm), Matt Burton, Spencer Leniu, Liam Martin (Penrith Panthers), Nat Butcher, Kyle Flanagan, Sam Verrills (Sydney Roosters), Campbell Graham, Liam Knight (South Sydney Rabbitohs).

Future Blues: Brendon Tumeth (Balmain Tigers), Trey Mooney, Clay Webb (Canberra Raiders), Paul Alamoti (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Sione Fainu, Tolu Koula, Ben Trbojevic, Kaeo Weekes (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles), Bradman Best, Mitch Black, Jonah Pezet (Newcastle Knights), Thomas Weaver, Josh Bevan (Northern Rivers), Jason Saab, Tyrell Sloan (St George Illawarra Dragons), Joseph Suaalii (South Sydney Rabbitohs)