You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Your Grand Final Man Of The Match

Following the NRL Grand Final, we went to the Roosters fans to decide who was our best on field in the biggest game of the year.

While there were a number of standout performances worth noting, 43% of the total poll votes went to Jared Waerea-Hargreaves to claim the final honours of the season.

In his return game from suspension, Waerea-Hargreaves was outstanding starting in the front row. 

He tallied an enormous amount of running metres and looked almost unstoppable running at the Raiders defence. 

Brett Morris tallied the second most votes after an outstanding effort on the wing. 


KEY STATS: 185 running metres, 41 tackles, 63 post contact metres

Round 1: Jake Friend
Round 2: Luke Keary
Round 3: James Tedesco
Round 4: Siosiua Taukeiaho
Round 5: Luke Keary
Round 6: Latrell Mitchell
Round 7: Siosiua Taukeiaho
Round 8: Latrell Mitchell
Round 9: James Tedesco
Round 10: Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
Round 11: James Tedesco
Round 13: James Tedesco
Round 14: Joseph Manu
Round 15: James Tedesco
Round 16: Luke Keary
Round 17: Jake Friend
Round 18: James Tedesco
Round 19: Sam Verrills
Round 20: James Tedesco
Round 21: James Tedesco
Round 22: Angus Crichton
Round 23: Cooper Cronk
Round 24: Sam Verrills
Round 25: Joseph Manu
Qualifying Final: Luke Keary
Preliminary Final: Boyd Cordner
Grand Final: Jared Waerea-Hargreaves