You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sydney Roosters 2020 Squad

Clubs have revealed their official 2020 rosters to date now that preparations for the upcoming season are well and truly underway.

November 1st signals the start of rugby league's new financial year with each club confirming a minimum of 24 contracted players for the new season.

The list below reveals the Sydney Roosters playing roster for the upcoming season, which is subject to change as the pre season progresses.

So far ahead of the 2020 NRL Telstra Premiership season, Joseph Manu (2022), Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (2023) and Siosiua Taukeaiho (2022) have all signed contract extensions with the Club. 

Latrell Mitchell was released from his contract with the Sydney Roosters on January 13th.


Player Contracted
Mitchell Aubusson 2020
Fletcher Baker 2021
Egan Butcher 2021
Nat Butcher 2020 
Lindsay Collins 2022
Boyd Cordner 2023
Angus Crichton 2021
Poasa Faamausili 2022
Kyle Flanagan 2021
Jake Friend 2020
Ryan Hall 2020
Drew Hutchison 2020
Matt Ikuvalu 2020
Luke Keary 2021
Asu Kepaoa 2020
Lachlan Lam 2020
Isaac Liu 2021
Joseph Manu 2022
Brett Morris 2020
Victor Radley 2023
Billy Smith 2021
Siosiua Taukeiaho 2022
James Tedesco 2021
Daniel Tupou 2021
Sitili Tupouniua 2021
Sam Verrills 2021
Jared Waerea-Haregreaves 2023