You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRLW Nines Game One Squad

NRLW Nines Coach Kylie Hilder has named her Women's squad for the first match against the New Zealand Warriors. 

Captain Corban McGregor will start in the fullback position, while Kirra Dibb and Zahara Temara will roam around in the halves.

Courtney Hill will not play in the first match of the tournament.

1. Corban McGregor (C)
5. Kiana Takairangi
8. Bobbi Law
2. Shanice Parker
6. Kirra Dibb
12. Zahara Temara
11. Hannah Southwell
13. Simaima Taufa
9. Nita Maynard
3. Ashleigh Quinlan
4. Brydie Parker
10. Tallisha Harden
14. Quincy Dodd
15. Caitlan Johnston

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.