You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters Squad For Central Coast Trial

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has named a 17-man squad ahead of Saturday's trial match against the Newcastle Knights at Central Coast Stadium. 

Lachlan Lam and Drew Hutchison will start in the halves, while NRL Nines sensation McKenzie Baker has been named on the wing with Matt Ikuvalu.

The match will be played as part of a triple header on the Central Coast, that will include a signing session with members of the NRL squad.

Tickets will be available to purchase at the stadium on game day, but we advise you PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS online via Ticketek.

The best way for Central Coast fans to support their Roosters ahead of the 2020 season is with a Central Coast Membership.

Roosters v Knights
Central Coast Stadium
Saturday, February 29th
Gates: 2:25PM
Jersey Flegg (Roosters v Knights): 2:35PM
Canterbury Cup (Bears v Knights): 4:40PM
NRL (Roosters v Knights): 7PM

Jersey Flegg Squad
1. Jack Mossman
2. Kyle Wilson
3. Bayleigh Bentley-Hape
4. Riley Stevenson
5. Luke Knight
6. Coby Thomas
7. Charlie Savala
8. TJ Sionetali
9. Michael Coleman
10. Hugo Patterson
11. Tukupa-ke Hau Tapuha
12. Faima Matila
13. Kobe Rugless
14. Keenan Abbey
15. Cooper Page-Wilson
16. Harry Larkin
17. Tommy Anderson
18. Max Batty
19. Ben Ma'u
20. Sid Noppen
21. Nick Wiggan
24. Fletcher Berry
25. Marco Moretti
Bears Squad
1. Manaia Rudolph
2. Nick O’Meley
3. Shane Kiel
4. Ray Lesoa
5. Sione Hopoate
6. Connor Garrety
7. Toby Westcott
8. John Tuivaiti
9. Josh Daley
10. Jakob Giles
11. Jacob Preston
12. Lekendrick Mosoe
13. D’Rhys Miller
14. Corey Fenning
15. Eparama Navale
16. Jordan Remfrey
17. Josh Bergamin
18. Dylan O’Connor
19. Tom Steadman
20. Brad Deitz
NRL Squad
1. Asu 'AJ' Kepaoa
2. McKenzie Baker
3. Christian Tuipulotu
4. James Tuitahi
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
9. Freddy Lussick
10. Poasa Faamausili
11. Egan Butcher
12. Tom Freebairn
13. Max Bailey
14. Luca Moretti
15. Lupe Tivalu
16. Elih Jackson
17. Ben Thomas