You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Fan Voted Round 1 Squad

We went to the Sydney Roosters community and asked them to pick their ideal 17-man squad for Round 1, and the results are now finalised.

While there were a number of no-brainer decisions for Roosters fans, there were also a couple of grey areas. 

Excited To Be Fit | Friend

James Tedesco ran completely uncontested for the fullback position, while Angus Crichton slotted in at the left centre despite receiving a number of votes to start in the second row. 

The final spot on the bench was a tight race between Lindsay Collins and Sitili Tupouniua, but Lindsay edged Sitili by an extremely narrow margin.

Thanks for voting Roosters fans! Our next poll will run prior to Round 1. 

The official Roosters Round 1 team list will be announced at 4pm Tuesday, March 10th.

1. James Tedesco (100% of votes)
2. Daniel Tupou (83% of votes)
3. Angus Crichton (23% of votes)
4. Joseph Manu (71% of votes)
5. Brett Morris (66% of votes)
6. Luke Keary (87% of votes)
7. Kyle Flanagan (87% of votes)
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (92% of votes)
9. Jake Friend (76% of votes)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho (82% of votes)
11. Boyd Cordner (87% of votes)
12. Mitchell Aubusson (33% of votes)
13. Victor Radley (88% of votes)
14. Sam Verrills (54% of votes)
15. Isaac Liu (39% of votes)
16. Nat Butcher (35% of votes)
17. Lindsay Collins (26% of votes)
18th man: Sitili Tupouniua

With Round 1 just around the corner, it's time to become a Member!

There's packages to suit every Roosters fan in 2020.

CLICK HERE and become more than just a fan today.