You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Women's Premiership Round 1 Squad

Central Coast Roosters coaches Kylie Hilder and John Strange have named their 17 player squad ahead of kick off in the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership on Saturday. 

Roosters 2020 NRL Nines and 2019 NRLW Premiership squad members Bobbi Law, Caitlan Johnston and Hannah Southwell have been named in the starting line-up. 

The Central Coast Roosters squad will play their inaugural match against the Cronulla Sharks at PointsBet Stadium. 

Saturday, March 14th
PointsBet Stadium
Kick off: 4pm

1. Claire Reed
2. Anika Butler
3. Jayme Fressard
4. Isabelle Kelly
5. Joeli Morris
6. Bobbi Law
7. Tazmyne Luschwitz
8. Madeline Jones
9. Olivia Higgins
10. Caitlan Johnston
11. Olivia Kernick
12. Alicia Martin
13. Hannah Southwell
14. Alicia Wright
15. Britney Duff
16. Tayla Predebon
17. Shawden Burton
18. Emma Frost
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.