You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
North Sydney Bears Round 2 Squad

North Sydney Bears coach Jason Taylor has named his Round 2 Canterbury Cup side ahead of their clash with the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles.

Josh Bergamin has been named in the centres as Matt Ikuvalu has been called up to the NRL squad for Round 2.

The Bears will look for an improved performance after a tough loss in Round 1.

The venue and time of the match are to be confirmed as a result of the venue change from Central Coast Stadium.

Round 2 Team Talk with Matt King

1. Asu  Kepaoa
2. Sione Hopoate
3. Josh Bergamin
4. James Tuitahi
5. Christian Tuipulotu
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Max Bailey
9. Freddy Lussick
10. Poasa Faamausili
11. Eden Rogers Smith
12. Tom Freebairn ©
13. Elih Jackson
14. Bradley Deitz
15. Daniel  Suluka-Fifita
16. Lupe Tivalu
17. Ben Thomas
18. Dylan O'Connor