You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 2

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles on Saturday.

Nat Butcher comes out of the side, while Daniel Suluka-Fifita is promoted to the interchange bench.

Poasa Faamausili and Lachlan Lam are the remaining reserves.

The final 17 will be named one hour prior to kick off.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Brett Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Angus Crichton
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Victor Radley
14. Sam Verrills
15. Isaac Liu
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
19. Poasa Faamausili
20. Lachlan Lam
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.