You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sunday Arvo Footy | Roosters V Titans 2010 Preliminary Final

The Gold Coast Titans hosted the Sydney Roosters at Suncorp Stadium to qualify for the 2010 Grand Final.

In front 44,787 at Suncorp Stadium the Roosters continued their electric run to the Grand Final. Ultimately they would lose the 2010 Grand Final to the Dragons but along the way they would create some wonderful memories.

Sit back and enjoy this Roosters classic upset against the Titans, FULL REPLAY below: 

Roosters v Titans | 2010 Preliminary Final

Sydney Roosters

1. Anthony Minichiello 2. Joseph Leilua 3. Kane Linnett 4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall 5. Sam Perrett 6. Todd Carney 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Jason Ryles 18. James Aubusson 10. Frank-Paul Nu'uausala 11. Nate Myles 12. Mitchell Aubusson 13. Braith Anasta (c) 9. Jake Friend 14. Martin Kennedy 15. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 16. Daniel Conn Coach: Brian Smith

Gold Coast Titans

1. Preston Campbell 2. Kevin Gordon 3. Steve Michaels 4. Clinton Toopi 5. William Zillman 6. Mat Rogers 7. Scott Prince (c) 8. Luke Bailey 9. Nathan Friend 10. Anthony Laffranchi 11. Greg Bird 12. Mark Minichiello 13. Ashley Harrison 14. Michael Henderson 15. Brad Meyers 16. Matthew White 17. Bodene Thompson Coach: John Cartwright

Sydney Roosters 32 (Tries: Perrett 2, Anasta, Conn, Nu'uausala Goals: Carney 6/6) defeated Gold Coast Titans 6 (Tries: Zillman Goals: Prince 1/1)

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.