You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 4

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 players ahead of kick off against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium tomorrow night. 

Mitchell Aubusson will once again come out of the side this week, as well as Lachlan Lam.

Siosiua Taukeiaho and Ryan Hall are the two remaining reserves in the mix ahead of Round 4. 

Victor Radley is officially free to play after successfully having his charge overturned last night at the judiciary.

The remainder of the side is currently unchanged, with the final 17 to be named one hour prior to kick off. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Lindsay Collins
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley
14. Sam Verrills
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
17. Sitili Tupouniua
18. Siosiua Taukeiaho
20. Ryan Hall