You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Tedesco Out

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man side with a few changes ahead of kick off against the Brisbane Broncos. 

With James Tedesco coming out of the side due to illness, Brett Morris will shuffle to to the fullback position and Ryan Hall will make his first appearance of the season on the right wing.

Siosiua Taukeiaho returns to the starting front row position after missing out last week, while Lindsay Collins shuffles to the bench and Sitili Tupouiua comes out of the side.

5. Brett Morris
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris 
4. Joseph Manu
20. Ryan Hall
6. Luke Keary 
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
18. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley
10. Lindsay Collins
14. Sam Verrills
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.