You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | JWH Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Bankwest Stadium. 

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves has been ruled out of this week's match due to a minor back complaint from Round 4. 

Lindsay Collins will take his place in the starting line-up, while Sitili Tupouniua comes onto the interchange bench. 

Ryan Hall comes out of the side this week, leaving Mitchell Aubusson and Lachlan Lam as the two remaining reserves. 

The final 17 will be named one hour prior to kick off tomorrow afternoon. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary 
7. Kyle Flanagan
17. Lindsay Collins
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley
14. Sam Verrills 
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
18. Sitili Tupouniua
19. Mitchell Aubusson 
21. Lachlan Lam
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.