You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Aubusson Returns

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man side ahead of kick off against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

Sam Verrills will come out of the side this week, which will see Club veteran Mitchell Aubusson make his return to the line-up on the interchange bench.

Lachlan Lam will also come out of the squad in Round 5. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
17. Lindsay Collins
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
18. Sitili Tupouniua
19. Mitchell Aubusson
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.