You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 6

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21 man squad ahead of Saturday night's Round 6 match against the Parramatta Eels at Bankwest Stadium.

Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon | Round 5

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves has been named to start in the front row after narrowly missing out in Round 5, while Lindsay Collins shuffles back to the bench. 

Sam Verrills has again been named on the interchange bench, while Mitchell Aubusson and Sitili Tupouniua return to the reserves. 

Captain Jake Friend is set to start at hooker for his 250th NRL match for the Sydney Roosters. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley
14. Sam Verrills
15. Isaac Liu
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Sitili Tupouniua
19. Mitchell Aubusson
20. Ryan Hall
21. Lachlan Lam
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.