You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Verrills Starts, Backline Reshuffles

Head Coach Trent Robinson has made a number of changes to the finalised squad that will take to the field against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Bankwest Stadium tonight. 

Joseph Manu has shuffled to the fullback position this week, which will see Brett Morris move to left centre and Mitchell Aubusson change from left to right. 

Sam Verrills will start at hooker, while Captain Jake Friend will move to the interchange bench. 

Nat Butcher will come out of the 17 and Sitili Tupouniua will take the final spot on the bench. 

4. Joseph Manu
2. Daniel Tupou
5. Brett Morris
19. Mitchell Aubusson
20. Ryan Hall
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
14. Sam Verrills
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Victor Radley 
9. Jake Friend
15. Isaac Liu
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Sitili Tupouniua