You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 8

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off tomorrow night against the Melbourne Storm. 

Daniel Suluka-Fifita and Freddy Lussick will both come out of the side, leaving Ryan Hall and Lachlan Lam as the two remaining reserves.

The 17-man squad is currently unchanged, with the final squad to be named one hour prior to kick off. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Nat Butcher
14. Poasa Faamausili
15. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Lindsay Collins
20. Ryan Hall
21. Lachlan Lam