You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 9

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the North Queensland Cowboys on Thursday night.

Freddy Lussick and Drew Hutchison will both come out of the side this week, leaving Daniel Suluka-Fifita and Matt Ikuvalu as the two remaining reserves. 

The remainder of the side is currently unchanged, with the final 17 to be named one hour prior to kick off.

Captain's Run Media | Round 9

1. James Tedesco
2. Ryan Hall
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Angus Crichton
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Nat Butcher
14. Lachlan Lam
15. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Poasa Faamausili
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
21. Matt Ikuvalu
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.