You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail Update | Brett Morris

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man side ahead of kick off tonight against the North Queensland Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

There has been a late change to the line-up, with Brett Morris succumbing to a groin injury in the warm up. 

Matt Ikuvalu will take his place on the right wing. 

Ryan Hall will return to the left wing position, Mitchell Aubusson secures his spot in the second row and Lachlan Lam will make his first appearance of the season from the interchange bench. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Ryan Hall
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
21. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Angus Crichton
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Nat Butcher
14. Lachlan Lam
15. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Poasa Faamausili
17. Lindsay Collins
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.