You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 10

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of kick off against the Canberra Raiders at the Sydney Cricket Ground on Thursday night. 

Team Talk with Matt King | Round 10

Matt Ikuvalu has retained his starting spot this week after a five try performance in Round 9.

He shifts to the left wing position, which will see Ryan Hall shuffle to the reserves.

Brett Morris makes his return on the right wing after being ruled out in the warm up last week, while Captain Boyd Cordner is fit and firing after sitting out a week. 

Mitchell Aubusson returns to the interchange bench, while Poasa Faamausili moves to the reserves.  

1. James Tedesco
2. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Angus Crichton
13. Nat Butcher
14. Lachlan Lam
15. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Poasa Faamausili
19. Ryan Hall
20. Isaac Liu
21. Drew Hutchison