You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 11

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated the squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow's Central Coast clash with the New Zealand Warriors in Round 11.

Ryan Hall and Drew Hutchison will both come out of the side this week, leaving Poasa Faamausili and Daniel Suluka-Fifita as the two remaining reserves.

The remainder of the squad is currently unchanged, with the final line-up to be named one hour prior to kick off. 

Trent Robinson Confirms Pursuit of Sonny Bill Williams

1. James Tedesco
2. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Lachlan Lam
15. Sitili Tupouniua
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Poasa Faamausili
20. Daniel Suluka-Fifita