You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 12

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of this Saturday's Indigenous Round clash with the Gold Coast Titans at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon | Round 12

Ryan Hall will return to the left edge wing position, while Matt Ikuvalu shuffles back to the right outside Joseph Manu. 

Sitili Tupouniua will retain his spot starting in the second row, while Poasa Faamausili is again set to get a run from the interchange bench. 

Christian Tuipulotu and Egan Butcher have both been added to the reserves.

1. James Tedesco
2. Ryan Hall
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Lachlan Lam
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Christian Tuipulotu
19. Drew Hutchison
20. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
21. Egan Butcher
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.