You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 13

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Thursday's match at WIN Stadium against the St George Illawarra Dragons. 

Team Talk with Matt King | Round 13

Mitchell Aubusson has been named to play in his 300th NRL game for the Sydney Roosters starting in the second row. 

James Tedesco is also set for a milestone match as he laces up the boots for his 150th NRL match. 

Josh Morris makes his return at left centre, which sees Sitili Tupouniua shuffle back to the second row and Nat Butcher to the bench.

Lachlan Lam will start at halfback for the first time this season, while Drew Hutchison is set to make his first appearance of 2020 from the interchange bench. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Ryan Hall
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Lachlan Lam
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Drew Hutchison
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
19. Christian Tuipulotu
20. Max Bailey
21. Egan Butcher
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.