You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 13

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of kick off against the St George Illawarra Dragons tomorrow night at WIN Stadium. 

Josh Morris and Jared Waerea-Hargreaves will both come out of the side this week after they failed to overcome minor complaints respectively. 

Sitili Tupouniua shuffles to left centre, while Lindsay Collins moves into the vacant prop position and Nat Butcher comes into the starting line-up at second row. 

Daniel Suluka-Fifita and Max Bailey have been moved to the interchange bench, with Bailey edging closer to making his NRL debut. 

Christian Tuipulotu and Egan Butcher are the remaining reserves.

1. James Tedesco
2. Ryan Hall
11. Sitili Tupouniua
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Lachlan Lam
17. Lindsay Collins
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
16. Nat Butcher
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Drew Hutchison
15. Poasa Faamausili
18. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
20. Max Bailey
19. Christian Tuipulotu
21. Egan Butcher
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.