You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 14

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of kick off in Thursday night's match against the Melbourne Storm. 

Team Talk with Nathan Cayless | Round 14

Josh Morris has been named to make his return, which will see Mitchell Aubusson return to the second row and Nat Butcher to the interchange bench. 

Daniel Suluka-Fifita will retain his spot on the interchange bench, while Max Bailey returns to the reserves. 

Nat Butcher is officially set to play in his 50th NRL match with the Sydney Roosters.

1. James Tedesco
2. Ryan Hall
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Lachlan Lam
8. Lindsay Collins
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Drew Hutchison
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Nat Butcher
17. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
18. Egan Butcher
19. Chistian Tuipulotu
20. Max Bailey
21. Kyle Flanagan
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.