You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 14

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19-men ahead of kick off against the Melbourne Storm tomorrow night at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Egan Butcher and Kyle Flanagan will both come out of the side this week, leaving Max Bailey and Christian Tuipulotu as the two remaining reserves. 

The remainder of the line-up is currently unchanged, with the final 17 to be named one hour prior to kick off. 

Let's Get It On | Round 14 Media

1. James Tedesco
2. Ryan Hall
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Matt Ikuvalu
6. Luke Keary
7. Lachlan Lam
8. Lindsay Collins
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Mitchell Aubusson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Drew Hutchison
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Nat Butcher
17. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
19. Christian Tuipulotu
20. Max Bailey
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.