You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 15

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of kick off in Saturday's Round 15 match against the Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.

Team Talk with Craig Fitzgibbon | Round 15

Brett Morris and Jared Waerea-Hargreaves have both been named to make their return this week after being named in the starting line-up.

Drew Hutchison comes into the five-eighth position, while Kyle Flanagan is set to start at halfback. 

Freddy Lussick has been named on the interchange bench to make his NRL debut. 

Nat Butcher retains the starting right edge second row position. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Nat Butcher
13. Isaac Liu
14. Freddy Lussick
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Egan Butcher
19. Ryan Hall
20. Max Bailey
21. Sam Walker
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.