You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | Round 15

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.

Egan Butcher and Sam Walker will both come out of the side this week. 

The remainder of the squad is currently unchanged, with the final 17 to be named one hour prior to kick off. 

The Focus Will Always Be On That | Round 15 Media

1. James Tedesco
2. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Nat Butcher
13. Isaac Liu
14. Freddy Lussick
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
17. Lindsay Collins
19. Ryan Hall
20. Max Bailey
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.