You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 15

Sydney Roosters Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised his 17 man side ahead of kick off in tonight's match at Leichhardt Oval.

The side will line-up 1-17 as per program in Round 15.

Brett Morris and Jared Waerea-Hargreaves make their return, while Freddy Lussick is set to be come Roosters player number 1196 coming off the bench. 

Robinson will become the first coach in Club history to coach 200 first grade games. 

1. James Tedesco
2. Matt Ikuvalu
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Sitili Tupouniua
12. Nat Butcher
13. Isaac Liu
14. Freddy Lussick
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
17. Lindsay Collins