You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 16

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named his 21-man squad ahead of Friday's match against the Brisbane Broncos at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Two big inclusions into the side this week, with both Captain Boyd Cordner and Daniel Tupou both named in the starting line-up in Round 16. 

Tupou will take Matt Ikuvalu's place on the wing, while Cordner will return to the left edge second row position, Sitili Tupouniua shuffles to the right and Nat Butcher to the interchange bench. 

Freddy Lussick has again been named on the interchange bench, while Daniel Suluka-Fifita comes out of the 17 and into the reserves. 

Team Talk with Matt King | Round 16

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Isaac Liu
14. Freddy Lussick
15. Poasa Faamausili
16. Nat Butcher
17. Lindsay Collins
18. Daniel Suluka-Fifita
19. Ryan Hall
20. Max Bailey
21. Egan Butcher
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.