You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail | Round 16

Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the 17 man side that will take to the field against the Brisbane Broncos tonight at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Captain Boyd Cordner will make his return from the interchange bench in Round 16, while Nat Butcher will line-up in the left edge second row position. 

The remainder of the side is unchanged.

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Kyle Flanagan
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taueiaho
16. Nat Butcher
12. Sitili Tupouniua 
13. Isaac Liu
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
14. Freddy Lussick
15. Poasa Faamausili
17. Lindsay Collins