You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team Announcement | Round 17

Head Coach Trent Robinson has named an exciting 21-man squad ahead of Saturday's match against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium.

Sonny Bill Williams is officially set to make his return after being named on the interchange bench in Round 17, marking his first appearance for the Club since 2014. 

Luke Keary has also been named to make his return to the side at five-eighth, which will see Drew Hutchison return to the reserves. 

Both Angus Crichton and Mitchell Aubusson have both been named on the extended bench as they looks to prove their fitness ahead of Saturday's match. 

Josh Morris has been named to line-up for his 300th NRL match in Round 17.

Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.