You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad Update | JWH Out

Head Coach Trent Robinson has updated his squad to 19 men ahead of tomorrow's clash with the Newcastle Knights at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves will come out of the side in Round 18, which will see him replaced by Lindsay Collins in the starting line-up. 

Mitchell Aubusson is set to make his return to the side after being promoted to the interchange bench, which would see him tie with Anthony Minichiello on the Club appearances leaderboard with his 302nd match for the Roosters.

Ryan Hall will also come out of the side, leaving Freddy Lussick and Poasa Faamausili as the two remaining reserves. 

The final squad will be named one hour prior to kick off. 

To Perform for this Club and our Members | Trent Robinson

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Josh Morris
4. Joseph Manu
5. Brett Morris
6. Luke Keary
7. Kyle Flanagan
15. Lindsay Collins
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Sitili Tupouniua
13. Isaac Liu
14. Nat Butcher
16. Angus Crichton
17. Sonny Bill Williams
19. Mitchell Aubusson
18. Poasa Faamausili
20. Freddy Lussick
Acknowledgement of Country

Sydney Roosters respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.